Matt Kennon CD- 77

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Product Details

Matt Kennon CD, 77. Autographed 8x10 with purchase of cd WHILE SUPPLIES LAST!

Seven NEW songs PLUS 5 unreleased versions! Release date May 2, 2011.

*Track Listing:

1. Girls Around Here

2. The Last Dirt Road

3. You Had To Pick On Me

4. Wake Up Dancin'

5. Drive It Like You Stole It

6. If I Was Any Kinda Man

7. Whatever

8. Too Loud

9. Then There Was You

10. The Past Stops Here

11. I Can't Get Back

12. The Call

Matt Kennon CD- 77Matt Kennon CD- 77
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge